• Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Michelle Gray

    June 23, 2018

    Very pleasant, worked expeditiously to provide approval letter and prepare loan for closing.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Wesley Watson

    June 22, 2018

    What made it great was the teams rapid response to questions and concerns and a genuine willingness to go above and beyond to help me understand the process. Kea, Jennafer, and the rest of the team proved to be professional, approachable, and kind. They took a stressful time and made it much less so. I will not hesitate to refer anyone I know to them for assistance in financing theirs homes and/or any other financial needs that Kea and her team can provide.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Cynthia Ayeni

    June 22, 2018

    She is friendly, easy to reach , funny, helpful and so smart. She has made this stressful time of buying and selling a house pleasant.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Courtney Holland

    June 20, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Sherrill Maynard

    June 20, 2018

    I have had a lot of up and down in my life and didn't think any of this was possible for me to buy a house but made so much easier than I was expecting. Even the seller was talking about how easy things worked out and they have bought a lot of property. I wish y’all all the love in the world and thanks for helping the ones that have had trouble getting started.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    William Zimmer

    June 15, 2018

    Everything went fast and smooth it was great.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Ian Pelgrave

    June 12, 2018

    Kea was very professional and quick to respond to our needs and questions. It took a little while for us to find the right house, but Kea and her team stuck with us the whole way and were a fantastic source of information and help. I would definitely recommend this company!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Jonathan Frandsen

    May 29, 2018

    Kea was wonderful to work with and helpful at every stage of the way!!!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Keith Kamphuis

    May 5, 2018

    Kea and here support team in the office are great to work with. They are very knowledgeable in suiting your needs, always communicating with you in staying ahead of the process, very thorough. They made the process a stress free experience which it can very easliy happen in a home purchase but, not with Kea and her team. I knew I was in good hands and could focus on the other concerns into buying a home.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Patricia Leheny

    May 3, 2018

    Kea was great, only thing I would change is the the "team" be introduced before we received email and phone calls from them. Otherwise very efficient service

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Sharmen Kimbrough

    May 3, 2018

    Kea made the process easy by keeping it simple and clear. She let me know exactly what I needed to do at each step, and kept me informed of the progress.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Karlo Rodriguez Crespo

    May 1, 2018

    Kea was very professional and helpful throughout the process. Would highly recommend her!