• Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Michael Kirkpatrick

    August 14, 2018

    The communication was excellent from start to finish and she and her staff handled all our concerns immediately. The Only hiccup we had due to my unexpected salary increase was handled quickly, efficiently and without much stress. We loved the whole process from Docusignung to submission of all paperwork electronically and would recommend Kea, Jennifer and Fairway to anyone to use. Also, how many mortgage brokers come to their clients closings? They do! Superb!!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Bobbie Ezzell

    August 14, 2018

    Everyone associated with my account was so helpful, understanding and just plain nice. I felt like part of a real family instead of a mortgage company with people I had never even met. They answered all my questions and put me at ease during a very stressful time in my life. I am forever grateful for the service I received and would highly recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Brian Jenkins

    August 5, 2018

    Communication and explaining the full process during the approval

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Roger Jones

    July 10, 2018

    Kea was patient and explained everything in great detail for us.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Kathleen Alese

    July 6, 2018

    Kea especially and her team bent over backwards to make this work for us on very short notice. She was great at getting to us all the information we needed in a timely manor. Always very upbeat. She is a real pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Dawn Day

    July 5, 2018

    Kea Blevins and her team were super responsive throughout the entire process. I was always well-informed and knew what to expect every step of the way. Kea was able to help guide me through key decisions with impartial and thorough advice. She was effective at calming my nerves when they were at their peak, in a respectful and tactful manner. She is clearly an expert in her field, with a personal manner that is unlike any other. I would highly recommend her and her team to anyone.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Donna Svenson

    July 2, 2018

    Kea was very professional and easy to work with. I really appreciated her knowledge and response time to the many questions we had. Kea was extremely helpful through the entire search through the purchase of the home. Would definately recommend Kea.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Jennifer Hicks

    June 30, 2018

    Kea was wonderful! She was so helpful during the often times frustrating process of buying my first home. Her personality, professionalism and perseverance would be great assets to anyone looking to purchase a new home.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Danny Gonzalez

    June 26, 2018

    Simply put, Kea was awesome and amazing. She never gave up on us and went above and beyond more than once. We now have a home...

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Michelle Gray

    June 23, 2018

    Very pleasant, worked expeditiously to provide approval letter and prepare loan for closing.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Wesley Watson

    June 22, 2018

    What made it great was the teams rapid response to questions and concerns and a genuine willingness to go above and beyond to help me understand the process. Kea, Jennafer, and the rest of the team proved to be professional, approachable, and kind. They took a stressful time and made it much less so. I will not hesitate to refer anyone I know to them for assistance in financing theirs homes and/or any other financial needs that Kea and her team can provide.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Cynthia Ayeni

    June 22, 2018

    She is friendly, easy to reach , funny, helpful and so smart. She has made this stressful time of buying and selling a house pleasant.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Courtney Holland

    June 20, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Sherrill Maynard

    June 20, 2018

    I have had a lot of up and down in my life and didn't think any of this was possible for me to buy a house but made so much easier than I was expecting. Even the seller was talking about how easy things worked out and they have bought a lot of property. I wish y’all all the love in the world and thanks for helping the ones that have had trouble getting started.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    William Zimmer

    June 15, 2018

    Everything went fast and smooth it was great.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Ian Pelgrave

    June 12, 2018

    Kea was very professional and quick to respond to our needs and questions. It took a little while for us to find the right house, but Kea and her team stuck with us the whole way and were a fantastic source of information and help. I would definitely recommend this company!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Jonathan Frandsen

    May 29, 2018

    Kea was wonderful to work with and helpful at every stage of the way!!!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Keith Kamphuis

    May 5, 2018

    Kea and here support team in the office are great to work with. They are very knowledgeable in suiting your needs, always communicating with you in staying ahead of the process, very thorough. They made the process a stress free experience which it can very easliy happen in a home purchase but, not with Kea and her team. I knew I was in good hands and could focus on the other concerns into buying a home.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Patricia Leheny

    May 3, 2018

    Kea was great, only thing I would change is the the "team" be introduced before we received email and phone calls from them. Otherwise very efficient service

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Sharmen Kimbrough

    May 3, 2018

    Kea made the process easy by keeping it simple and clear. She let me know exactly what I needed to do at each step, and kept me informed of the progress.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Karlo Rodriguez Crespo

    May 1, 2018

    Kea was very professional and helpful throughout the process. Would highly recommend her!