• Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Orlando Smith

    March 15, 2019

    The way you talk and explain thing to we

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Brenda Smith

    March 12, 2019

    She was very nice and took the time to explain nd answer questions. Very pleasant.....

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Kelly Greene

    March 6, 2019

    Kea is a very warming pleasant person. She was extremely informative and caring. She works so hard to help you achieve your dreams. I would absolutely hands down would return to Kea and refer many friends along the way to her and her team. An absolute joy to work with.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Hadath Fisher

    March 5, 2019

    The Kea Blevins team was "Outstanding" they were a pleasure to work with and they made it as easy as possible to make you comfortable going through this experience.... Thanks again kea!!!!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Kristy Stewart

    March 4, 2019

    This was my 3rd home purchase over the years and by far the best! Kea and her team were very professional and informative and "held our hand" through out the process. Definately a winning team with an awesome leader.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    David Jackson

    March 3, 2019

    Kea worked very hard for me . She was always looking for ways to make sure that I could close on my home once construction was complete . I appreciate her entire team they were are awesome at communicating and following up .

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Rodney Stewart

    March 2, 2019

    Kea held our hand throughout the entire process. She set the expectation and prepared us for each step of the process. My hats off to Kea and her team.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Ryan Hall

    February 22, 2019

    Overall the communication was excellent. She done everything that was could ask for and it felt like we were her top priority. Any question we had, she was able to answer it with clear and thorough answers.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Heather Goodrich

    February 22, 2019

    Kea was so kind, helpful, understanding, knowdlegable and above and beyond. She helped us through ever apsect with poise. We are so grateful for her help and guidance. She is a wonderful person who is passionate about her job and helping others.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Christopher Howard

    February 20, 2019

    Kea and her entire team were there for us every step of the way, and I really do mean every step. They we're honest, professional, and personable. We were a difficult case for them I'm sure, with a large amount of student loan debt. Despite the odds they made it work for us. I could not imagine a team that works as hard as Kea's team; and I would and do recommend them without reservation.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Chris Howard

    February 19, 2019

    Kea and her entire team were there for us every step of the way, and I really do mean every step. They we're honest, professional, and personable. We were a difficult case for them I'm sure, with a large amount of student loan debt. Despite the odds they made it work for us. I could not imagine a team that works as hard as Kea's team; and I would and do recommend them without reservation.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Patrick Adams

    February 13, 2019

    The process was made very stress free, and all employees we dealt with were very polite and willing to answer any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Ava Adams

    February 10, 2019

    We were so thankful for the step by step instructions we recieved from Kea and her team in buying our first home. Coming in with next to zero knowledge of the process, of questions were recieved openly and answered throughly and quickly. We are so thankful we were led to use Fairway and will use it again in the future!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Mark Brown

    February 2, 2019

    Kea is always on top of every situation .

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Hartmut Eichenberg

    December 28, 2018

    Kea was clear, consice, and professional. Her level of communication and availability were outstanding during a very outwardly busy time of year. Thank you Kea for the exemplary service from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Susan Hieter

    December 27, 2018

    Kea was extremely helpful and responsive. She answered any questions I had quickly and made my home buying experience a very smooth and easy process.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Marvin Thomas

    December 24, 2018

    Knowledgeable and passionate. Gives her all to make sure get the best possible service.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Daniel Rosati

    December 20, 2018

    Kea was awesome to work with, she responded quickly to our pile of questions throughout the process. She made the buying experience a breeze!!!! Great job Kea!!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Michelle Rosati

    December 19, 2018

    Kea was amazing! She went well above and beyond to answer our questions (and we had a ton) especially during holiday times. She helped the process be as smooth as possible. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a lender to take care of them with a professional and positive approach.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Ian Milks

    December 18, 2018

    Everyone was super helpful. They made me feel like family, and always answers and helped whenever they could.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Melanie Young

    December 6, 2018

    I was soooo nervous starting this process but Kea and her team made this the easiest process ever! They made me feel relaxed through everything and assured me it would all be smooth. If I can give them 10000 stars I would! They are absolutely great.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Andrew Haberkorn

    November 20, 2018

    As a first time homebuyer, I was nervous and not very knowledgeable about the processes involved. Kea and her team did a great job guiding me through my loan application so that I had no issues and was even able to close earlier than planned.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    James Euler

    November 16, 2018

    Kea always took the time to explain any questions during the during the process of getting the loan. Went out of her way to help us get our loan.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Amy Zelanko

    November 15, 2018

    Kea guided us through the process and made sure we completely understood all details. We had appraisal issues with our new home, Kea made sure we stayed calm and took the time to communicate all our options. Her and her team also provided quick documentation updates and made the process easy for us.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Angie Underwood

    November 3, 2018

    Kea Blevins was awesome. She and her team made this journey easy. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you for making our dream a reality.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Angelia Underwood

    October 30, 2018

    Kea and her team made everything easy for us...they explained every question we had to it’s fullest. Completed everything in a timely manner and was always available at anytime. If I ever chose to build again I would not hesitate to use them again or refer them to others! You were an awesome team!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Aldrick Underwood

    October 29, 2018

    This was my 2nd time buying a home and I was dreading it due to my last experience! Kea and her team made this experience so easy that I would recommend her to anyone! Every step of the way they were there via email or phone! Thank y’all for our wonderful home!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    West Wiggins

    October 22, 2018

    Just the overall experience was excellent

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Andrea Davis

    October 18, 2018

    Kea and her team at Fairway were amazing to work with! She answered my questions every step of the way, and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and at ease with the process! She was able to get me qualified for more than I thought I would be able to, and was so kind and caring through it all. Thank you Kea, Jennafer and Fairway for helping us buy our beautiful home! I highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Catherine Best

    October 16, 2018

    Kea consistently and proactively communicated with us throughout the entire process. She gave excellent guidance along the way. The purchase of new home and move to another state was very stressful for me and Kea did an exceptional job helping me remain calm up thru closing. She was excellent and highly recommend her professional services.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Lisa Strickland

    October 3, 2018

    JENNAFER AMMONS IS A MEMBER OF THE KEA BLEVINS TEAM. SHE IS ONE OF THE MOST PLEASANT AND RELIABLE PEOPLE I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH. FROM MY VERY FIRST CONTACT AND THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS SHE HAS MADE MY EXPERIENCE MUCH LESS STRESSFUL. IT MEANS A LOT TO HAVE JENNAFER THERE TO HELP ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS. JENNAFER AMMONS AND KEA BLEVINS ARE GREAT TO WORK WITH.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Charles Keel

    September 28, 2018

    She is Amazing and went far above and beyond for us. Thank you Kea!!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Dakota Allen

    September 16, 2018

    Kea was great she actually cared for us during the Home buying process and she kept us up to date on everything that was going on and she went above and beyond in every aspect she could thank you Kea

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Michael Johnson

    August 21, 2018

    Great experience from start to finish very helpful and there when I had questions or needed anything.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Tonya Kirkpatrick

    August 17, 2018

    We had a great experience. We only had one bump in the road, but it got solved quickly. Praise the Lord. Everything else went great. I highly recommend Kea and her staff. Communication was great. If we had questions, we got them answered very quickly. I will tell everyone of the great service they provided. Thank you Kea Blevins and Jennafer, and all who made it possible for us to be in our new home. We are so happy.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Michael Kirkpatrick

    August 14, 2018

    The communication was excellent from start to finish and she and her staff handled all our concerns immediately. The Only hiccup we had due to my unexpected salary increase was handled quickly, efficiently and without much stress. We loved the whole process from Docusignung to submission of all paperwork electronically and would recommend Kea, Jennifer and Fairway to anyone to use. Also, how many mortgage brokers come to their clients closings? They do! Superb!!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Bobbie Ezzell

    August 14, 2018

    Everyone associated with my account was so helpful, understanding and just plain nice. I felt like part of a real family instead of a mortgage company with people I had never even met. They answered all my questions and put me at ease during a very stressful time in my life. I am forever grateful for the service I received and would highly recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Brian Jenkins

    August 5, 2018

    Communication and explaining the full process during the approval

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Roger Jones

    July 10, 2018

    Kea was patient and explained everything in great detail for us.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Kathleen Alese

    July 6, 2018

    Kea especially and her team bent over backwards to make this work for us on very short notice. She was great at getting to us all the information we needed in a timely manor. Always very upbeat. She is a real pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Dawn Day

    July 5, 2018

    Kea Blevins and her team were super responsive throughout the entire process. I was always well-informed and knew what to expect every step of the way. Kea was able to help guide me through key decisions with impartial and thorough advice. She was effective at calming my nerves when they were at their peak, in a respectful and tactful manner. She is clearly an expert in her field, with a personal manner that is unlike any other. I would highly recommend her and her team to anyone.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Donna Svenson

    July 2, 2018

    Kea was very professional and easy to work with. I really appreciated her knowledge and response time to the many questions we had. Kea was extremely helpful through the entire search through the purchase of the home. Would definately recommend Kea.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Jennifer Hicks

    June 30, 2018

    Kea was wonderful! She was so helpful during the often times frustrating process of buying my first home. Her personality, professionalism and perseverance would be great assets to anyone looking to purchase a new home.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Danny Gonzalez

    June 26, 2018

    Simply put, Kea was awesome and amazing. She never gave up on us and went above and beyond more than once. We now have a home...

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Michelle Gray

    June 23, 2018

    Very pleasant, worked expeditiously to provide approval letter and prepare loan for closing.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Wesley Watson

    June 22, 2018

    What made it great was the teams rapid response to questions and concerns and a genuine willingness to go above and beyond to help me understand the process. Kea, Jennafer, and the rest of the team proved to be professional, approachable, and kind. They took a stressful time and made it much less so. I will not hesitate to refer anyone I know to them for assistance in financing theirs homes and/or any other financial needs that Kea and her team can provide.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Cynthia Ayeni

    June 22, 2018

    She is friendly, easy to reach , funny, helpful and so smart. She has made this stressful time of buying and selling a house pleasant.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Courtney Holland

    June 20, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Sherrill Maynard

    June 20, 2018

    I have had a lot of up and down in my life and didn't think any of this was possible for me to buy a house but made so much easier than I was expecting. Even the seller was talking about how easy things worked out and they have bought a lot of property. I wish y’all all the love in the world and thanks for helping the ones that have had trouble getting started.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    William Zimmer

    June 15, 2018

    Everything went fast and smooth it was great.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Ian Pelgrave

    June 12, 2018

    Kea was very professional and quick to respond to our needs and questions. It took a little while for us to find the right house, but Kea and her team stuck with us the whole way and were a fantastic source of information and help. I would definitely recommend this company!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Jonathan Frandsen

    May 29, 2018

    Kea was wonderful to work with and helpful at every stage of the way!!!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Keith Kamphuis

    May 5, 2018

    Kea and here support team in the office are great to work with. They are very knowledgeable in suiting your needs, always communicating with you in staying ahead of the process, very thorough. They made the process a stress free experience which it can very easliy happen in a home purchase but, not with Kea and her team. I knew I was in good hands and could focus on the other concerns into buying a home.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Patricia Leheny

    May 3, 2018

    Kea was great, only thing I would change is the the "team" be introduced before we received email and phone calls from them. Otherwise very efficient service

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Sharmen Kimbrough

    May 3, 2018

    Kea made the process easy by keeping it simple and clear. She let me know exactly what I needed to do at each step, and kept me informed of the progress.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Karlo Rodriguez Crespo

    May 1, 2018

    Kea was very professional and helpful throughout the process. Would highly recommend her!